Poet In the City Presents: Spoken World Tuesdays 5/20 Kee Majors

Introducing Kee Majors aka Keona Alford with her first Feature gracing the Spoken World Poetry Tuesdays stage! She was one of the first people I met when I began hitting Da Luft on Tuesdays and every time she performs she impresses me to a new level. I can think back to walking in the front door being greeted by Twist-N-Wordz and him telling me I take  seat “over here”, which was at a table with Kee Majors. We started discussing music, poetry, and overall creativity and began to connect on a completely different level. Being that this is her first Feature I had to shoot it, so video coming soon!

Leave a Reply

